FAQ’s

Frequently Asked Questions
Why use Tattoo Salbe balm for tattoo aftercare?
This specially formulated tattoo aftercare is infused with the finest organic ingredients, and aids in faster healing and superior color protection, as compared to any other tattoo healing aids on the market. It’s made from 100% natural, organic and vegan ingredients which are grown chemical-free and contain no toxins or other synthetic compounds.

Tattoo Salbe is a 100% natural, vegan, and animal-cruelty free Certified Organic product.

How do I apply Tattoo Salbe aftercare balm on my fresh tattoos?
Apply Tattoo Salbe aftercare balm on freshly tattooed skin, at least 3 to 5 times per day or anytime your freshly tattooed skin feels itchy, stiff or is dry, until your skin is completely healed. Apply Tattoo Salbe aftercare balm with smooth, stroking movements over the tattooed area. Use it before you take a shower, or when your freshly tattooed skin is exposed to sun rays.
How much Tattoo Salbe balm should I use on a fresh tattoo?
Always apply a thin coat of Tattoo Salbe aftercare balm with clean, dry fingers – just enough to make the skin moist and shiny. Repeat this procedure 3-5 times a day for the first 10-15 days. For the first couple of weeks, your new tattoo should always be moist. If it becomes dry and stiff it might form thick scabs that crack and remove some of the colors of your tattoo. Tattoo Salbe aftercare balm forms a protective membrane that ensures proper healing and protects the ink in the upper layers of your skin.
Will Tattoo Salbe aftercare balm pull ink out?
Tattoo Salbe Aftercare Balm heals and protects tattoos and does not pull any of the ink out of the skin. Avoid picking scabs or scratching new tattoo because that might pull the pigment out.
How can I prevent scabbing and itching when my tattoo starts healing?
By using Tattoo Salbe aftercare balm. The specially designed 100% natural and vegan ingredients ease discomfort during healing by reducing itching and relieving swelling. Tattoo Salbe Aftercare deeply moisturizes skin and minimizes the chance of forming scabs and color gaps.
Do I need to use any other products after my tattoo has healed?
Tattoo Salbe aftercare balm is all you need during and after healing. With regular use, the healing balm protects the brightness and freshness of your tattoos for years to come.
What does Tattoo Salbe aftercare balm do to my skin?
These multiple benefits make Tattoo Salbe balm the superior tattoo aftercare product:

Deeply moisturizes and nourishes all three layers of skin
Has anti-inflammatory, analgesic, and antiseptic properties
Minimizes chances of infection
Provides proper and faster healing
Eliminates the formation of scabs that usually cause color gaps
Soothes and relieves itching and swelling during the healing process
Preserves the clarity, brightness, and boldness of lines and colors
It is suitable for any skin type
Does not clog pores
Does not pull the ink out
100% natural, vegan, organic and environment-friendly treatment
It is suitable for permanent make-up
It is suitable for damaged, chapped, scraped and sun or wind-burned skin

Can I take showers when my fresh tattoos are treated with Tattoo Salbe Aftercare?
Yes, you can! The freshly tattooed skin treated with Tattoo Salbe Aftercare will be protected and Tattoo Salbe Aftercare layer will not be permeated. Do not go swimming or use the hot tub until your freshly tattooed skin is healed!
How do I use the metal squeezer with Tattoo Salbe tube?
Attach the metal squeezer with the opening on the upper side of the Tattoo Salbe Aftercare tube and rotate it in the lower tube side direction to squeeze the Tattoo Salbe Aftercare out of the tube.
What is the shelf life of Tattoo Salbe aftercare balm?
Tattoo Salbe aftercare balm is made of 100% natural and vegan ingredients and there are no preservatives or synthetic chemicals used. Therefore, it’s shelf life is approximately 24 months. After opening it keeps its potency for around 12 months. You can prolong the product shelf life after opening by keeping it refrigerated.
What else can I use Tattoo Salbe aftercare balm for?
Tattoo Salbe aftercare balm successfully treats damaged, scrapped and sunburnt skin – and is most efficient for the treatment of scars. It contains 100% natural, organic, and vegan ingredients that protect, restore and nourish skin and are deeply moisturizing. In addition, it speeds up the healing of minor wounds, scrapes, burns and bruises and has an overall positive effect on skin irritations and abrasions. Soothes and relieves itching and swelling from bug bites and stings. Can also be used as a lip balm, a skin moisturizer or as sun protection (SPF 6-10).
Can I share my Tattoo Salbe aftercare balm with others?
We do not recommend that! Sharing might contaminate your Tattoo Salbe aftercare balm and spread infection. You are responsible for your personal hygiene and fresh tattoos are wounds that should be treated as such.
Can I have an allergic reaction to Tattoo Salbe aftercare balm?
Tattoo Salbe aftercare balm is made of the finest 100% natural and vegan ingredients, without any unnecessary additives and harsh chemicals. The ingredients are specially selected for their special healing and soothing properties and are safe to use. The special tattoo care formula is designed to minimize the risk of allergic reactions. However, some people might still be allergic to some of the ingredients. Please carefully review all the ingredients before use and consult your physician if you think is needed.

If you are left with some more questions don’t hesitate to email us at info@tattoo-salbe.com

Get Tattoo Salbe

Tattoo Salbe

70ml

The one and only, big sized tube of pure Tattoo Salbe straight from Berlin, Germany. It comes packed with metal tube squeezer.

It contains shea butter, lavender, mint and chamomile essential oils. All natural and with no industrial additives.

€ 14.90 Buy now

Tattoo Salbe

15ml

Pocket size for palm sized tattoos. It too comes packed with metal tube squeezer, albeit with a tinier one. It contains shea butter, lavender, mint and chamomile essential oils.

€ 8.90 Buy now

Ist Dein Tattoo Studio an einer größeren Bestellung interessiert?

FAQ - Tattoo Salbe

FAQ’s

Frequently Asked Questions
Warum Tattoo Salbe Aftercare nach dem Tätowieren?

Diese speziell für die Tattoo-Nachsorge hergestellte Salbe besteht aus feinsten natürlichen Zutaten, unterstützt eine schnellere Heilung und sorgt für bestmöglichen Schutz der Farben verglichen mit anderen Nachsorgeprodukten auf dem Markt. Sie besteht aus 100% natürlichen, veganen Zutaten, welche ohne Chemie angebaut wurden und ist somit frei von toxischen oder synthetischen Bestandteilen.

Tattoo Salbe ist ein 100% natürliches, veganes und ohne Tierversuche hergestelltes Bio-Produkt.

Wie trage ich die Tattoo Salbe Aftercare auf meine frischen Tattoos auf?

Tragen Sie die Tattoo Salbe mindestens 3-5 mal am Tag auf das frische Tattoo auf oder immer wenn ihre frisch tätowierte Haut juckt, spannt oder sich trocken anfühlt, bis ihre Haut abgeheilt ist. Reiben Sie die Tattoo Salbe Aftercare sanft über das ganze Tattoo. Benutzen Sie die Salbe vor dem Duschen oder bevor ihre frisch tätowierte Haut Sonneneinstrahlung ausgesetzt wird.

Wieviel Tattoo Salbe Aftercare brauche ich für ein frisches Tattoo?

Tragen Sie immer eine dünne Schicht Tattoo Salbe Aftercare mit sauberen trockenen Fingern auf – gerade genug um die Haut zu befeuchten. Wiederholen Sie diese Prozedur 3-5 Mal am Tag für die ersten 10-15 Tage. Die ersten paar Wochen sollte ihr neues Tattoo immer eingecremt sein. Wenn es austrocknet könnte sich Schorf bilden. Tattoo Salbe bildet eine schützende Schicht die eine gute Heilung fördert und die Farbe in der oberen Hautschicht schützt.

Kann Tattoo Salbe Aftercare der Farbe schaden?
Tattoo Salbe Aftercare schützt und pflegt Tattoos und hat keinen negativen Effekt auf die Farbe. Vermeiden Sie Kratzen und das Abziehen des Schorfes, das könnte Pigmente entfernen.
Wie kann ich Jucken und Schorfbildung verhindern, wenn mein Tattoo zu heilen beginnt?

Benutzen Sie Tattoo Salbe Aftercare! Die speziell abgestimmte Rezeptur aus 100% natürlichen Zutaten mildert unangenehmes Jucken und beruhigt die irritierte Haut. Tattoo Salbe befeuchtet die Haut bis in tiefere Hautschichten, reduziert Schorfbildung und Farbverlust.

Benötige ich weitere Produkte nachdem das Tattoo verheilt ist?

Tattoo Salbe Aftercare ist alles was Sie benötigen während und nach dem Abheilen. Durch regelmäßige Anwendung schützt die Salbe die Farben ihres Tattoos für viele Jahre.

Was macht Tattoo Salbe Aftercare mit meiner Haut?

Diese positiven Effekte machen Tattoo Salbe zum besten Aftercare Produkt:
Sie befeuchtet alle drei Schichten der Haut, hat entzündungshemmende, schmerzstillende und antibakterielle Eigenschaften, minimiert das Entzündungsrisiko und unterstützt eine gute Abheilung. Sie verhindert die Bildung von Schorf, beruhigt die Haut und eventuelle Schwellungen während des Heilungsprozesses. Es konserviert die Strahlkraft sowie Intensität der Farben und Kontraste. Sie ist für alle Hauttypen geeignet und verschließt nicht die Poren. Sie ist für permanent-Makeup geeignet.

Kann ich Duschen mit meinen frischen Tattoos wenn es mit Tattoo Salbe eingecremt ist?

Die frisch tätowierte Haut die mit Tattoo Salbe Aftercare eingecremt ist, ist geschützt und die Tattoo Salben Schicht wird nicht durchlässig. Nehmen Sie keine heißen Vollbäder und gehen Sie nicht schwimmen bis ihre frisch tätowierte Haut abgeheilt ist.

Wie benutze ich die Ausdrückhilfe mit der Tattoo Salbe Atftercare Tube?

Führen Sie den unteren Teil der Tube durch den Schlitz und drehen Sie so lange bis die gewünschte Menge an Salbe ausgedrückt wird.

Wie lange ist Tattoo Salbe Aftercare haltbar?

Tattoo Salbe Aftercare ist aus 100% natürlichen Rohstoffen gemacht, ohne Konservierungsstoffe oder künstliche Zutaten. Somit ist Tattoo Salbe Aftercare etwa 24 Monate haltbar. Nach dem Öffnen bleibt die Salbe etwa 12 Monate haltbar und besitzt ihre volle Wirksamkeit. Sie können die Haltbarkeit verlängern, wenn sie die Tube nach dem Öffnen im Kühlschrank lagern.

Wofür kann ich Tattoo Salbe Aftercare noch benutzen?

Tattoo Salbe Aftercare ist auch bestens geeignet zur Behandlung von beschädigter, zerkratzter Haut sowie bei Sonnenbrand. Die Salbe eignet sich auch zur Behandlung von Narben. Die Salbe enthält 100% natürliche, vegane Bestandteile die ihre Haut schützen und pflegen. Zusätzlich beschleunigt sie die Heilung kleinerer Wunden, Kratzer, Brandwunden und blauer Flecken und hat generell einen positiven Effekt bei den meisten Hautirritationen. Die Salbe lindert Juckreiz und Schwellungen bei Insektenstichen. Sie kann auch als Lippenbalsam und Sonnenschutz genutzt werden (Schutzfaktor 6-10).

Kann ich meine Tattoo Salbe Aftercare auch mit anderen teilen?

Wir raten davon ab! Gemeinsame Benutzung einer Tube könnte die Salbe kontaminieren und Infektionen verursachen. Sie sind für ihre Hygiene verantwortlich, frische Tätowierungen sollten wie Wunden behandelt werden.

Kann ich eine allergische Reaktion von Tattoo Salbe Aftercare bekommen?

Tattoo Salbe Aftercare ist aus besten, 100% natürlichen und veganen Bestandteilen hergestellt, ohne unnötige Konservierungsstoffe oder agressive Chemikalien. Die Bestandteile wurden sorgsam ausgewählt im Hinblick auf ihre Hautverträglichkeit und Heilungsförderung. Die spezielle Rezeptur ist auf größtmögliche Verträglichkeit abgestimmt. Trotzdem können manche Menschen auf Bestandteile von Tattoo Salbe Aftercare allergisch reagieren. Überprüfen Sie die auf der Verpackung angegebenen Bestandteile vor dem Gebrauch und konsultieren Sie einen Arzt falls nötig.

Wenn Sie noch weitere Fragen haben, kontaktieren Sie uns auf info@tattoo-salbe.com!

Hol Dir Tattoo Salbe

Tattoo Salbe

70ml

Die einzigartig reine Tattoosalbe kommt direkt aus dem Herzen Deutschlands, aus Berlin. Geliefert wird sie zusammen mit einem Metal Squeezer.

Sie enthält Shea Butter, frischen Lavendel, Minze und Kamillenöl. Produziert wird alles auf natureller Ebene ohne industrielle Zusätze.

€ 14.90 Jetzt kaufen

Tattoo Salbe

15ml

Kleine Größe für kleine Tattoos. Geliefert wird sie zusammen mit einem etwas kleineren Metal Squeezer. Sie enthält Shea Butter, frischen Lavendel, Minze und Kamillenöl.

€ 8.90 Jetzt kaufen

Ist Dein Tattoo Studio an einer größeren Bestellung interessiert?